For Vegetarians

Vegetarian Lacto-Ovo Meal

No meat, poultry, fish, lard product or gelatin are used. Meals may contain egg and dairy products. Main ingredients are grains, fruit, vegetables and vegetable oil.

Vegetarian Vegan Meal

No meat, poultry, fish, lard product, dairy products, eggs or gelatin are used. Main ingredients are grains, fruit, vegetables and vegetable oil.

Vegetarian Hindu Meal

No meat, poultry, fish or eggs are used. Meals are spicy vegetarian combinations that may contain dairy products.

Vegetarian Jain Meal

No meat, poultry, fish, lard product, dairy products, eggs or gelatin are used. No root vegetables, such as onion, garlic, ginger are used. Meals are spicy Indian vegetarian combinations.

Vegetarian Oriental Meal

No meat, poultry, fish, lard product, dairy products, eggs or gelatin are used. Root vegetables, such as onion, garlic and/or ginger, are allowed. Meals are prepared in Oriental style.

Raw Vegetarian Meal

No beverages including caffeine, preservatives or additives served. No high processed foods are used. Main ingredients are raw fruits and vegetables.